If you’d like to permanently close your account and delete all data associated with it, please follow these steps:
Go to your Settings and select Usage.
Restricted Area located below the usage graph.
Confirm your deletion by click DELETE NOW
Your account and all associated personal data will then be permanently deleted.
Once an organization's account is deleted it cannot be recovered.
Updated almost 2 years ago